Young Composers in Southeast Asia Competition & Festival 2013


Goethe Institute-Bangkok, Thailand;

The 10 finalists of the Young Composers Competition 2013:

Mr. Septian DWI Cahyo, Indonesia
Ms. Xiao Xi Tee, Malaysia
Mr. Zihua Tan, Malaysia
Mr. Chow Shern Yeo, Malaysia
Mr. Bin Azizol Ainolnaim, Malaysia
Mr. Liew Kongmeng, Singapore
Mr. Tanapon Patimachon, Thailand
Mr. Piyawat Louilarpprasert, Thailand
Mr. Kittiphan Janbuala, Thailand
Mr. Hong Quang Ngo, Vietnam

Juries’ concert: December 14, Sangkeet Vadhana Hall, PGVIM, Princess Galyani Vadhana Institute of Music 16:00 Hrs.

Final concert: December 15,  Music Auditorium, Mahidol University at 16:00 Hrs.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s